經常問的問題

我們客戶提出的最常見問題

持续保护

什么是BullGuard持续保护计划?

在计算机安全方面,自动续订是行业标准做法,对于互联网安全软件来说尤其如此。客户越来越多地需要全天候保护,因此,对于大多数人来说,将自动续订选项作为套餐的组成部分是非常重要的。我们的客户表示他们希望自动更新许可证,而不必每年手动重新购买订阅,为此,BullGuard实施了持续保护(自动续订)服务。

除非客户在购买过程中另有说明,否则所有付费的BullGuard产品都会自动注册BullGuard自动续订计划。许可证期限到期后,您的订阅会自动续订,从而确保您的病毒防护不会中断。

您的订阅将在到期日前38天自动续订。从信用卡中扣除订阅费用前11天,您将会收到电子邮件通知,并会收到交易确认电子邮件。

为什么这么快?交易可能由于多种原因而失败。所以应该尽快进行自动续订,让您有时间手动更新,防自动更新方法失败,以保持不间断的保护。

系统使用与上次购买的BullGuard(订阅类型、设备数量和订阅周期)相同的选项执行自动续订。

Was this helpful? Yes No

Thank you! Want an agent to assist you? Chat online

這個有幫助嗎?

我们将使用浏览器缓存功能,以确保您在浏览我们网站的过程中,能够享受最佳的体验。继续浏览我们的网站,则意味着您不反对我们使用缓存功能。您可以随时更改您的缓存设置。

Frequently Asked Questions

BullGuard Support offers you a wealth of resources

Automatic renewal

What is the BullGuard Auto-Renewal program?

When it comes to Computer Security, auto-renewals are an industry standard, especially for Internet Security programs.  There is an increasing demand from customers to always stay protected and thus, for the majority it is extremely important that we offer the Auto-Renewal option as part of our package. BullGuard implemented the Auto-Renewal service after our customers indicated that they prefer to have their license renewed automatically rather than having to manually re-purchase their subscription each year.

Unless otherwise indicated by the customer during the purchase process, all paid BullGuard products are automatically enrolled in the BullGuard Auto-Renewal program. When your license period expires your subscription is automatically renewed, which ensures your virus protection is not interrupted. This information is disclosed on the website at the time of purchase. This information is also stated in the EULA, which must be accepted at the time of installation.

You can read the entire Security License Agreement at:
https://www.bullguard.com/media/136646/bullguard_end-user_license_agreement.pdf


Your subscription is automatically renewed 38 days before its expiration date. You receive email notification 11 days prior to the subscription cost being deducted from your credit card, as well as an email confirmation of the transaction.

The Auto-Renewal is performed with the same options as the last time your purchased BullGuard (subscription type, number of PC’s, back-up space and subscription period).

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.